We personalize your trips into unique, enriching experiences

Tanzania is the largest country in East Africa and includes the islands of Zanzibar, Pemba, and Mafia. About twice the size of California, this African country is bordered by the Indian Ocean and eight countries: Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi, Democratic Republic of Congo, Zambia, Malawi, and Mozambique.

We have all of them covered for your safari experience.


You need a visa to enter Tanzania. Thirty-day tourist visas are free and available on arrival for citizens of member states of the Commonwealth (including the UK), as well as for those of the African Union and the Francophonie.
You can also choose to get a visa in advance at any Tanzanian diplomatic mission or e- visa. Further information about visa requirements is available from the Tanzania High Commission.

Visa fees

Tourist e-Visa (Single entry for 30 days) 90$
Conference e-Visa (Single entry for 30 days) 90$
Transit e-Visa (Single entry for 3 days) 90$
Contact us Today

    Have Any Questions?
    Do not hesitate to contact us. Our dedicated team will be happy to assist with your queries